View settings

Font size:
Site colours:


Official website of the President of Russia

News   /

On December 4, the President will accept credentials from 21 newly arrived ambassadors of foreign states

December 1, 2023

By tradition, the ceremony will take place in the St Alexander Hall of the Grand Kremlin Palace.

Letters of credence will be presented to the President of Russia by: Joseph Nkurunziza (Republic of Burundi), Cham Ugala Uriat (Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia), Dauren Abaev (Republic of Kazakhstan), Seydou Kamissoko (Republic of Mali), Lee Do-hoon (Republic of Korea), Ebrima Ceesay (Republic of the Gambia), Alexander Graf Lambsdorff (Federal Republic of Germany), Neo Ek Beng Mark (Republic of Singapore), Karin Ulrika Olofsdotter (Kingdom of Sweden), Darja Bavdaž Kuret (Republic of Slovenia), Thomas Reisen (Grand Duchy of Luxembourg), Muhammad Khalid Jamali (Islamic Republic of Pakistan), Boumediene Gennad (People’s Democratic Republic of Algeria), Rashed Hammad Al-Adwani (State of Kuwait), John William Geering (Australia), Deman Mohamed Hamar (Islamic Republic of Mauritania), Tanju Bilgiç (Republic of Turkiye), Nigel Philip Casey (United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland), Esen Aydogdyew (Turkmenistan), Ekaterini Xagorari (Hellenic Republic), and Alejandro Arias Zarzuela (Dominican Republic).

December 1, 2023